Portfolio theme v2 (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Posted on
zh: 发表于

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Featured top
zh: 专题顶部
