Portfolio theme v2 (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
