Porto Theme (1.5.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Language Switcher
zh: 语言切换器

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单
