POSSE Post (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Format string
zh: 格式字串
