POSSE Post (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Content field
ko: 콘텐츠 필드

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Format string
ko: 양식 문자열
