POSSE Post (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Format string
zh: 格式字符串

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Page ID
zh: 页面ID

en: Authorize
zh: 授权
