Post API (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID
