Poster POS Commerce Integration (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 無法寫入目錄 %directory，因為沒有設定正確的權限。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 檔案 %file 無法複製, 因為目標地址 %destination 配置不正確
    由於目標路徑 %destination 不正確，檔案 %file 無法複製。
