Poster POS Commerce Integration (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
ko: 권한이 적절하게 설정되지 않아 %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Initializing.
ko: 초기화중입니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
ko: 목적 디렉토리의 잘못된 설정 때문에 지정한 %file 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.
