Poster POS Commerce Integration (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: The directory %directory is not writable, because it does not have the correct permissions set.
zh: 无法写入目录 %directory，因为没有设置正确的权限。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: File %file could not be copied, because the destination directory %destination is not configured correctly.
zh: 文件 %file 无法复制, 因为目标地址 %destination 配置不正确
