Poster Slider (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드
