Posthog Analytics integration (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰
