Link content parser (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Content field
zh: 内容字段

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Image field
zh: 图像字段

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Title field: @title
zh: 标题字段: @title

en: Failed to fetch file due to error "%error"
zh: 由于错误“%error”，所以无法访存文件

en: Failed to save file due to error "%error"
zh: 保存文件失败，因为错误 "%error"
