Potent Allure (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: left
zh: 左

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式
