Translation template extractor (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Language independent template
zh: 語系獨立的樣板檔（英文）

en: Template language
zh: 語系樣板

en: Export a language independent or language dependent (plural forms, language team name, etc.) template.
zh: 匯出一個語系獨立或相依（例如：複數形）的樣板檔。

en: Include translations
zh: 包含翻譯

en: Include translations of strings in the file generated. Not applicable for language independent templates.
zh: 產生檔案時包含翻譯字串。不適用於語系獨立模板。

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Generates output from all files found in this directory.
zh: 從這個目錄內的所有檔案中產生輸出。

en: Translation template extractor
zh: 翻譯樣板提取器

en: Provides a web interface and an API to extract translatable text from the sources of installed components.
zh: 提供一個網頁介面與應用程式介面，從已安裝的組件中抽取可翻譯的文字。

en: This page allows you to generate translation templates for module and theme files. Select the module or theme you wish to generate a template file for. A single Gettext Portable Object (Template) file is generated, so you can easily save it and start translation.
zh: 這個模組允許你從模組與版型檔案中產生翻譯樣板。選擇你想要產生翻譯樣板的模組或版型。你可以從產生的單一可攜的 Gettext 物件（樣板）輕鬆的儲存並開始翻譯。

en: You should select a component to export.
zh: 你必須選擇要匯出的組件。

en: Extract from %name in the %directory directory
zh: 從目錄 %directory 內的檔案 %name 中抽取

en: Extract from all in directory "@directory"
zh: 從目錄 "@directory" 內所有檔案中抽取。

en: To extract from a single component in this directory, choose the desired entry in the fieldset below.
zh: 要從這個目錄內的單一組件中抽取，請選擇下列想要抽取的項目。

en: Directory "@directory"
zh: 目錄 "@directory"

en: Extract from %name
zh: 從 %name 提取

en: Extract from files named %pattern in the %directory directory.
zh: 從目錄 %directory 內以 %pattern 命名的檔案中抽取。

en: PHP tokenizer for Translation template extractor
zh: 翻譯樣板提取器用的 PHP tokenizer

en: The <a href="@tokenizer">PHP tokenizer functions</a> are required.
zh: 這個 <a href="@tokenizer">PHP tokenizer 函數</a> 是必要的。

en: Warnings
zh: 警告
