Power Portfolio (10.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째
