Cache Prefetcher (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: password
zh: 密码

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID
