Cache Prefetcher (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
