Prehome (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
