Prehome (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
