Prelinker (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Domain
ko: 도메인
