Premier League (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
