Prepared Data (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처
