Presto! - Drupal 8 Starter Kit with Commerce Integration (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Image with link
zh: 包含連結的圖片

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Icon and Text
zh: 圖示與文字

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Flat rate
zh: 單一運費

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Focal point
zh: 焦點位置

en: Crop type used by Focal point module.
zh: 焦點模組使用的裁切類型。
