Previous/Next API (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期
