Preview Site (1.1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Deploy
zh: 部署

en: Building
zh: 站点构建

en: Public files
zh: 公开文件

en: Max age
zh: 最长生存期
