Price (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
