PriceSpider (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
