Primary Entity Reference (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: First item
zh: 第一项

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示被引用的实体的 ID。

en: Render the referenced entity.
zh: 呈现被引用实体.
