Primary Entity Reference (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: First item
ko: 첫 번째 항목

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.
