Primary Entity Reference (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: First item
zh: 第一個項目

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Display the ID of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示引用的 ID。

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label
