Printer and PDF versions for Drupal 8+ (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年龄

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Send to printer
zh: 发送到打印机

en: Automatically calls the browser's print function when the printer-friendly version is displayed.
zh: 当打印优化版本显示时自动调用浏览器的打印功能。

en: Cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Page size
zh: 每页容量

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: PDF generation tool
zh: PDF生成工具

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: no caching
zh: 无缓存

en: The maximum time this block may be cached.
zh: 该区块可以被缓存的最长时间。
