Printer and PDF versions (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 시간

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Forever
ko: 영원히

en: no caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: The maximum time this block may be cached.
ko: 이 블록을 캐시할 최대 시간입니다.
