Prism (2.2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: This field stores long text in the database.
ko: 이 필드는 데이터베이스에 긴 텍스트를 저장합니다.

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
