Prism Js syntax highlighter (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Parser
ko: 파서 (Parser)

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운
