Prism Js syntax highlighter (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Parser
zh: 解析器

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
