Prius (2.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
