Prius (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
