Prius (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Shortcut module link
zh: 快捷方式模块链接
