Privacy Log (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: Database logging settings
ko: 데이터베이스 로깅 설정
