Privacy Log (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: Database logging settings
zh: 数据库日志记录设置
