Privacy Log (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: Database logging settings
zh: 資料庫記錄設定
