Private Message (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Url
ko: URL

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Owned by
ko: 소유자:

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
