Private Message (8.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Private Message
zh: 私信

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
