Private Message Flood Protection (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
