Private Message Flood (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
