Private Message Flood Protection (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Private Message
zh: 私信

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
