Private Message Invites (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
