Private Message Invites (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Private Message
zh: 私信

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
