Private Messenger (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: About
zh: 關於
